Simultaneous Fouls by Harold Buck


Notice: Undefined index: current_post_id in /home/galaxre/domains/galaxref.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/blog-in-blog/blog-in-blog.php on line 669

Notice: Undefined index: current_post_id in /home/galaxre/domains/galaxref.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/blog-in-blog/blog-in-blog.php on line 670

Notice: Undefined index: current_post_id in /home/galaxre/domains/galaxref.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/blog-in-blog/blog-in-blog.php on line 672

Notice: Undefined index: current_post_id in /home/galaxre/domains/galaxref.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/blog-in-blog/blog-in-blog.php on line 672

Without a doubt, the most confusing section of the lacrosse rule book is Rule 7-6: Simultaneous Fouls. Many veteran officials make these calls incorrectly without realizing it, because in few cases do the coaches—or anyone else watching the game—understand the correct enforcement. Of course, that doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t be trying to make the more »