2014 Ron Mallonee Award Recipients At Georgia Tech!

The GLOA is always happy to announce the Ron Mallonee Award Recipients who each receive a scholarship to attend the Georgia Tech Lacrosse Camp, run by longtime coach Ken Lovic.

This year’s recipients are:

  • Terrill Hall
  • Charlie Williams
  • Quincy Ward
  • Antonio Kilgore
  • Alex Tonico
  • Zion Whigham
  • Wiley Burns
  • Dalton Giles
  • Peter Barto
  • Matt Troutman

One of this year’s awardee’s coaches noted “…Last season it was good to see one of our players and a [player from another school] hug each other and be excited to see each other after attending the camp the year before. That’s what makes lacrosse such a great sport to be involved with.”

RMF Winners