2018 Award Winners and Championship Crews

Congratulations to all of the GLOA award winners for the 2018 Season which were presented as last night’s banquet:

  • Iron Man: Topher Lawson
  • Road Warrior: Marvin Ruff
  • Rookie of the Year: Trevor Coleman
  • Golden Whistle: James Manley
  • Most Improved: Terry Maike
  • President’s Award: Greg Hite
  • Ron D. Mallonee Award: Herbert Phillips

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”12″ gal_title=”2018 GLOA End of Season Banquet”]


2018 Championship Game Crews:


Tony Rouse, Herbert Phillips, Pat Stanton, Brian Higgins


William Powell, Greg Hite, Stuart Smith, Jason DeMarchi