2022 Award Winners & Championship Crews

Congratulations to all of the GLOA award winners for the 2022 Season which were presented as Friday night’s banquet:

  • Iron Man: Brian Couture
  • Road Warrior: Bobby Walker
  • Rookie of the Year: Michael Hawkes (Non-Metro Atlanta) and Alan Skinner (Metro-Alanta)
  • Golden Whistle: Mike Kasmarik
  • Most Improved: Terry Maike
  • Ron D. Mallonee Award: Greg Hite

2022 Championship Game Crews:


Gordon Corsetti, James Manley, Patrick Stanton, Tom McGee, Chris Foran, Ryan Peters


Mike Montgomery, Julius Milton, Chris Peters, Brian Couture, Chris Foran, Ryan Peters