Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame – Class of 2011

The Georgia Lacrosse Foundation Announces, the Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame – Class of 2011

Join us for a recognition ceremony as we welcome the newest Georgia Lacrosse Hall of Fame Inductees Lou Corsetti, Mike Flanagan, Curt Gary and Jim Westbrook.

Sunday, January 30, 2011, 5-8 p.m.
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Additional Chapter Honorees include:

Lacrosse Man of the Year – Don Rigger
Lacrosse Woman of the Year – Veronica Hewgley
Youth Coach of the Year- Billy Smart
Outstanding Contributor – Bruce Oswald and Dave Feroleto
Program Administrator of the Year – Scott Hall
Outstanding Official – Sonny Pieper
Outstanding Umpire- Bill McGregor
Excellence in Growing the Game – Ken Lovic
Presidential Award- John Taylor

Please visit for registration information and instructions. Tickets are $40 per person and include a sit-down dinner (cash bar).

Any questions, please contact Veronica Hewgley ([email protected])