2024 Awards and Championship Crews

Congratulations to all of the 2024 award winners and championship Crews!

Thanks to all of our members for another fantastic season.

Luis Diaz Road Warrior

  • Zac Blye

Iron Man Award

  • Alan Skinner

Kevin Moore Rookie of the Year Award

  • Bryce Smith

Gordon Corsetti Memorial Most Improved Award

  • Jeff Taylor (Augusta)
  • George Grills (Atlanta)
  • David Feuger (Savannah)

Eric Rudolph Golden Whistle

  • Bryce Miller (Atlanta)
  • Michael Hawk (Augusta)
  • Scott Trice (Savannah)

President’s Award

  • Don Stoppenbach

Ron Mallonee Official of the Year Award

  • Gordon Corsetti

7A GHSA Finals

  • Mike Montgomery, Taylor Robbins, Greg Rubin, Brian Krause

5-6A GHSA Finals

  • Mike Collver, Jeff Leonhardt, Chris Foran, Mark Lancaster

1-4 GHSA Finals

  • Stuart Smith, Greg Thompson, Ray Stubblefield, David McCullough


  • Patrick Joyce, Tom Skinner, Alan Skinner, Brian Stanforth